Living Fully – Option 1

49.00 35.00

7 songs in MP3 + 30- page inspiring booklet: the simplest ways possible to start shifting your thoughts feelings and emotions!

Album Tracks:

  1.  Warm Summer Night
  2. Passion in Red Orange
  3. To the Sky and Sun
  4. Love for Peace
  5. Voices of The Soul
  6. Beautiful Vision
  7. Sounds of Lights



There are 7 beautiful and special songs of mine, composed in 432Hz, which is the same vibration of the Universe, in the right keys and instruments that represent the main seven universal lights which have the power of healing and balancing our body and mind, as it happened to me. Also you will find Theta frequencies and binaural beats in the songs to help your brain to align to this vibration! The booklet contains 30 pages with a “28-Day – Easy Mind Relaxation” program and inspiring contents developed to guide you in how to get fully benefit with the SOUNDS OF LIGHTS!


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.